| Entry price | $29 (1 number, 1 seat). Team is $59. | $19/user ($15/yr) | $18 True Solo ($14/yr) | $10 standalone; $10/user + Workspace | $29/mo add-on, 30 conversations, $0.79 after; unlimited on Plus. Needs a Jobber plan (Core from $29/mo yearly) and a Jobber number. Core + Receptionist is $49 + $29 = $78 month-to-month ($58 yearly). |
|---|
| AI receptionist | Yes (ElevenLabs), included on every plan including Solo | Sona: ~10 calls free, then $25/40 calls | Virtual Receptionist add-on, from $95 (3rd party) | No | $29/mo add-on, 30 conversations, $0.79 after; unlimited on Plus |
|---|
| AI call summaries | AI calls; transcripts when transcription is on | Business+ (Starter: Sona calls only) | Solo Plus+ | Standard ($20)+ | Not stated in the Sep 2026 sources used here |
|---|
| Missed-call auto text | Included on every plan. Turn it on in line settings; an unanswered inbound call then gets a text from that line. | Yes (auto-replies) | Yes (Instant Response) | n/v | Hang-up text-back |
|---|
| Books into calendar | Google Calendar. Approval booking is in line settings: you approve the time before the customer is texted. Automatic booking is optional. | Not stated for Sona | No | No | Yes, via Jobber online booking |
|---|
| Shared inbox + roles | Yes. Roles are per workspace (owner, admin, agent). | Yes | Solo Plus+ (unlimited users) | Ring groups on Standard | Needs a Jobber plan and a Jobber number — not a standalone inbox |
|---|
| Native iOS/Android calling | No iOS app; Android TWA; web push only. A native app is coming soon. | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not stated in the Sep 2026 sources used here |
|---|
| CRM / FSM integrations | Gmail, Calendar, Maps. Connect Jobber under Integrations, then create or match a client and request from a call thread. Connect stays off until JOBBER_CLIENT_ID and JOBBER_CLIENT_SECRET are set. Tokens stay on the server. | HubSpot, Salesforce, Jobber, Zapier, Make, webhooks (beta) | n/v | Google Workspace | It is the Jobber product. A call can book through Jobber online booking. |
|---|
| Porting | Forwarding built; port-in flow not productized (coming soon) | Free | Yes | Yes | Not stated in the Sep 2026 sources used here |
|---|
| 10DLC handled | In-app flow on every plan. The Sep 2026 review found 0 completed registrations. | Yes; $19.50 + $1.50–3/mo passed through | $19.50 + $1.50/mo | No 10DLC; automated texting banned | Not stated in the Sep 2026 sources used here |
|---|
| E911 | Address registration and a dialer disclosure are in the app. A number is covered after you register its service address. | n/v | n/v | n/v | Not stated in the Sep 2026 sources used here |
|---|
| Review requests | Mark job done on a thread. If review requests are on and a Google review link is saved in Integrations, SixVox texts that link. Quiet hours, a per-contact cooldown, and STOP are checked first. | n/v | n/v | n/v | Not stated in the Sep 2026 sources used here |
|---|
| Payment links | From a conversation, open Payment link and text an amount. Stripe Connect is test mode. The charge is created on the connected account, not on SixVox. | n/v | n/v | n/v | Not stated in the Sep 2026 sources used here |
|---|